Woefkesranch hat bereits 1984 e-Mails
erhalten Von zufriedenen Kunden (seit 2014)

Durchschnittsnote für die golden Retriever von woefkesranch


husky
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.98/5 basierend auf 58 Bewertungen

golden retriever – Simba

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on April 25th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Dank u wel Simba is vandaag 1 jaar!



golden Retriever




Wonderful Bentley

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on April 4th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Hi Marlene,

Bentley has been a month with me now and what joy have I experienced in this month like I havnt in years! I absolutely adore the little guy! here are some of my favourite pictures of the past Month! Thank you for such great service and wonderful dog! We are beste mates forever!



golden Retriever




Duke-Key

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on Februar 4th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Lief van jullie voor deze herinnering.

Onze 4 voeter heeft extra meer lekkernijen mogen proeven.

Mvg,

David



golden Retriever




Golden Retriever – Carmel

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on Januar 25th, 2019
5/ 5stars

Birthday 🎂
Hello, Thank you very much for the lovely birthday mail for our baby girl Carmel 🐶 We’d always like to meet Carmel’s brothers and family members if an event is organized. You may find her birthday card below 🎂 Thanks again for everything!



golden Retriever




Golden Retriever – Billie…

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on Dezember 29th, 2018
5/ 5stars

—–Oorspronkelijk bericht—– Van: Hilde Damman [mailto:] Verzonden: zaterdag 29 december 2018 10:04 Aan: CC: Onderwerp: Beste wensen ! En wat foto’s van Billie…
Hallo, zoals je ziet op de foto’s beleven we veel plezier aan Billie en Bolder! Hilde Damman



golden Retriever




golden retriever – Lily

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on November 23rd, 2018
5/ 5stars

Good morning,
Our Princess Lily is growing day by day and it’s already a month since she moved in with us! She settled well from the very first day and the mutual love and understanding was instant between her and the other five in the family!
She is soon ready for her last vaccine, and we have an appointment with Dr Louis on 8 December. I would like to ask if you can please, send the address of Dr Louis?
Thanks in advance! And again, thank you for a beautiful puppy!
Regards,
Joanna ATHLIN VILLA

Sent from my Huawei Mobile



golden Retriever




Golden retriever – Max

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on September 3rd, 2018
5/ 5stars

Bonjour et merci pour votre mail.

 

Max va très bien et a fêté son anniversaire en famille ( voir photos )

 

Merci et bien à vous.



golden Retriever




Golden Retriever – Barry

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on Mai 17th, 2018
5/ 5stars

onze “kleine“ Barry

al goed gegroeid, prachtige hond, zal nen groten worden

groetjes de fam De Braekeleer



golden Retriever




Ramses – Golden Retriever

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on Mai 17th, 2018
5/ 5stars

Bonjour,
Comme promis vous retrouverez une photo de Ramses qui est maintenant chez nous depuis deux semaines.
Il est très gentil et sociable et nous sommes donc ravis.
Bien à vous,
De Beauffort



golden Retriever




golden Retriever – Barry

review for golden Retriever - by ,Posted on April 30th, 2018
5/ 5stars

onze “kleine“ Barry

al goed gegroeid, prachtige hond, zal nen groten worden

groetjes de fam De Braekeleer

 



golden Retriever